What I Ate Wednesday #20

First off some housekeeping stuff, I have been meaning to for ages and finally added a Links section which includes Blog Communities I am part of and a list of some but not all the blogs I read. If I missed adding your blog to blogs I read, please tell me as I put the list together late last night and have a feeling I may have missed some out.

Once again here is What I ate Wednesday hosted as per usual by Jen at Peas and Crayons:


 

I started my day with lemon water and some unpictured magnesium from my Naturopath.

 I then had my usual Skinny Chai. I start a new project next Wednesday so I’m hoping to find a better Chai once again since this one has been average.

Breakfast was a new recipe I’m going to share with you on Saturday. It is really delicious and includes fruit and yoghurt 🙂

I had multiple cups of earl grey tea with honey today.



Lunch was Barley and Mushroom Soup with a slice of Spelt bread with Vegemite.
Afternoon tea was some grapes, cherries and a carrot.

I also had a Chocolatte, chocolate orange flavour. I just wanted a little chocolate hit.
Dinner following on from Trial Tuesday was Cauliflower Pizza Crust again. I am now obsessed. It does take a lot of work but it is worth it. I had it with olives, tomatoes, some parmesan and a cut up babybel cheese.


Dessert was greek yoghurt with coconut flakes, craisins, granola and some apple.

What did you eat today?


14 responses to “What I Ate Wednesday #20

  1. Greek yoghurt for dessert is so perfect! I love all of your toppings! I feel silly, but I never thought of putting craisins in yoghurt! That's so perfect!

  2. That breakfast looks to die for! Can't wait for the recipe :). And I'm super jealous of your cauliflower crust pizza- I've always wanted to make one but I'm worried that I'll totally ruin it!!

  3. I'm glad it's Saturday because I can't wait to find out what your breakfast was 🙂 It looks absolutely delicious – and that's saying something when you can't even tell what it is hahaa

Leave a comment